2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Margaret Goodhue receives
the president's gavel from
outgoing president,
Marianne Cross
President: Margaret Goodhue
President-Elect: Gail Kubik
First Vice President:: Sonja Horn
Second Vice President: Lori Michaels
Secretary: Roberta Hoey
Treasurer: Janyne Yehling
Treasurer-Elect: Tracie Rief
Immediate Past President: Marianne Cross
Director: Dana Gleason
Director: Diane Winger

2015-2016 Board Members (L to R): Margaret Goodhue, Gail Kubik, Sonja Horn,
Lori Michaels, Roberta Hoey, Janyne Yehling, Dana Gleason, Diane Winger,
and Marianne Cross. Not pictured: Tracie Rief

No comments:

Post a Comment