Altrusa Foundation Board 2011-2012

Officers elected for the 2011-2012 Foundation Board are:

Roberta Hoey - President
Rose Price - Vice President
Natalie Frush - Secretary
Alice Vest - Treasurer

Sheryl Solow
Marianne Cross
Lita Sargent
Linda Riba (Altrusa President-Elect)
Dorinda Elder (Altrusa 2nd Vice-President & Service Chair)
Erin Berge (Altrusa Grants & Bequest Chair)

Mission Statement
In accordance with Altrusa Principles: to expand community services; to enhance Altrusa's reputation in
Montrose County; and to build financial credibility through efficient financial management and solicitation of grants, bequests and tax deductible donations.

No comments:

Post a Comment