Altrusa International Foundation of Montrose CO Trustees

Officers elected for the 2017-2018 Foundation Board are:

Ann Carr - President
Dorinda Elder - Vice President 
Lori Michaels - Secretary
Roberta Hoey - Treasurer
Janyne Yehling (Altrusa President-Elect) - Assistant Treasurer

Linda Riba (Altrusa 2nd Vice-President & Service Chair)
Erin Berge (Altrusa Grants / Bequest Chair)
Carol Watson
Valerie Chapman

Mission Statement
In accordance with Altrusa Principles: to expand community services; to enhance Altrusa's reputation in Montrose County; and to build financial credibility through efficient financial management and solicitation of grants, bequests and tax deductible donations.

No comments:

Post a Comment