Altrusa International Foundation of Montrose Board of Trustees

Officers elected for the 2016-2017 Foundation Board are:

Ann Carr - President
Sonja Horn - Vice President (Altrusa President-Elect)
Jeannie Hammitt - Secretary
Roberta Hoey - Treasurer

Lori Michaels (Altrusa 2nd Vice-President & Service Chair)
Erin Berge (Altrusa Grants / Bequest Chair)
Ginny Spaven
Dorinda Elder
Carol Watson
Eileen Field

Mission Statement
In accordance with Altrusa Principles: to expand community services; to enhance Altrusa's reputation in Montrose County; and to build financial credibility through efficient financial management and solicitation of grants, bequests and tax deductible donations.

No comments:

Post a Comment