2016-2017 Board of Directors

Incoming President Gail Kubik receives the gavel from
outgoing President Margaret Goodhue
as  Marianne Cross looks on.
President: Gail Kubik
President-Elect: Sonja Horn
1st Vice President: Janyne Yehling
2nd Vice President: Lori Michaels
Secretary: Ann Carr
Treasurer: Tracie Rief
Treasurer-Elect: Molly Shaver
Immediate Past President: Margaret Goodhue
Director: Dana Gleason
Director: Dorothy Causey

L to R: Molly Shaver, Janyne Yehling, Sonja Horn, Marianne Cross (M.C.), Ann Carr
Dorothy Causey, Dana Gleason, Lori Michaels, Margaret Goodhue, Tracie Rief

No comments:

Post a Comment