Altrusa Int'l Foundation - Trustees

Officers elected for the 2015-2016 Foundation Board are:

Ginny Spaven - President
Dorinda Elder - Vice President
Kaye Hotsenpillar - Secretary
Rose Price - Treasurer

Gail Kubik (Altrusa President-Elect)
Lori Michaels (Altrusa 2nd Vice-President & Service Chair)
Erin Berge (Altrusa Grants / Bequest Chair)
Robera Hoey
Ann Carr

Mission Statement
In accordance with Altrusa Principles: to expand community services; to enhance Altrusa's reputation in Montrose County; and to build financial credibility through efficient financial management and solicitation of grants, bequests and tax deductible donations.

No comments:

Post a Comment