2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

President: Allison Nadel
President-Elect: Marianne Cross
First Vice President: Dorinda Elder
Second Vice President: Tracie Rief
Secretary: Jana Ackerman
Treasurer: Bonnie Coffman
Treasurer-Elect: Gail Kubik
Immediate Past President: Linda Riba
Director: Sheryl Solow
Director/Parliamentarian: Dorothy Causey

New Board members share a laugh during the Installation of Officers ceremony

No comments:

Post a Comment