2012-2013 Board of Directors

President: Linda Riba
President-Elect: Allison Nadel
First Vice President: Denise Johnson
Second Vice President: Bonnie Eakin
Secretary: Michelle Gottlieb
Treasurer: Roberta Hoey
Treasurer-Elect: Bonnie Coffman
Immediate Past President: Diane Winger
Director: Ginny Spaven
Director/Parliamentarian: Dorothy Causey

2012-2013 Board Members (and ceremony stand-ins*) applaud
as Linda Riba (left) is installed as President.
L to R: Allison Nadel, Kaye Hotsenpiller*, Denise Johnson, Michelle Gottlieb, Marianne Cross*, Roberta Hoey, Ginny Spaven, Dorothy Causey, Diane Winger

No comments:

Post a Comment