Officers - 2010/2011

President: Kaye Hotsenpiller
President-Elect: Diane Winger
First Vice President: Linda Riba
Second Vice President: Ginny Spaven
Secretary: Lorie Bollig
Treasurer: Janis Marcha
Treasurer Elect: Allison Nadel
Immediate Past President: Roberta Hoey
Director: Lita Sargent
Director/Parliamentarian: Martha Dusio

The 2010-2011 Board of Directors was installed on 5/25/2010.
L to R: Martha Dusio, Lita Sargent, Ginny Spaven, Lorie Bollig, Linda Riba, Diane Winger, Roberta Hoey, Kay Hotsenpiller
 Not pictured:  Janis Marcha, Allison Nadel

No comments:

Post a Comment