Foundation Directors - letter of interest

Letters of interest are being sought for the Foundation Board of Directors.

Two seats need to be filled for a two-year term. Letters must be received no later than Tuesday, May 6 and may be turned in to any foundation board member: Diane Douglass, Anita Johansen, Connie Majors, Elaine Moore, Lorie Bollig, Jeanne Kuchynka, Marianne Cross or Becky Wolford.

No comments:

Post a Comment